The committee is responsible for the overall running of the society. You can contact the committee by email or post.

To find the musical directors responsible for organising music and rehearsals for each of our groups, go to our groups page.

The committee has regular meetings every week. The minutes for these meetings are publicly available here. Elected committee members also have access to our committee resources.

Committee 2020-2021

Elected Committee

President Ewan Wadd

president@uobacappella.org.uk

Vice-President Helena Lee

vice-president@uobacappella.org.uk

Treasurer Beth Robinson

treasurer@uobacappella.org.uk

Secretary Hannah Smith

secretary@uobacappella.org.uk

Equalities Officer Charlie Siret

equalities@uobacappella.org.uk

Gigs Coordinator Katie Cox

gigs@uobacappella.org.uk

Resource Manager Kaelan Melville

resourcemanager@uobacappella.org.uk

Publicity Ali Manclark

publicity@uobacappella.org.uk

Social Secretaries   Nell Cox and Chloe Mae Cooke

social@uobacappella.org.uk

Screenshot 2020-05-29 at 22.52.53

mikey

Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator

(co-opted, observing)

Robbie Armstrong

friends-and-alumni@uobacappella.org.uk

IMG_7966
Webmaster

(co-opted, observing)

Helena Lee

webmaster@uobacappella.org.uk

Tech Coordinator

(co-opted, observing)

Tom Streulli

technical@uobacappella.org.uk

Group Reps

Academy Harry Clements

academy@uobacappella.org.uk

All Sharps Ewan Wadd

allsharps@uobacappella.org.uk

Pitch Fight Hannah Smith

pitchfight@uobacappella.org.uk

LauraO
Rebound Emily Khatib

rebound@uobacappella.org.uk

The Bristol Suspensions Alessia Doyle

thebristolsuspensions@uobacappella.org.uk

The Bristones Helena Lee

thebristones@uobacappella.org.uk

helenalee
The Tone Rangers Henry Winchester

thetonerangers@uobacappella.org.uk

Henry Winchester#
Top Note Hannah Smith

topnote@uobacappella.org.uk

Thank you Committee 2020-2021!

Committee1920

Previous Committees

Committee 2020-2021

Committee 2019-2020

Committee 2018-2019

Committee 2017-2018

Committee 2016-2017

Committee 2015-2016