The committee is responsible for the overall running of the society. You can contact the committee by email or post.

To find the musical directors responsible for organising music and rehearsals for each of our groups, go to our groups page.

The committee has regular meetings every week. The minutes for these meetings are publicly available here. Elected committee members also have access to our committee resources.

Committee 2020-2021

Elected Committee

President Ewan Wadd

Vice-President Helena Lee

Treasurer Beth Robinson

Secretary Hannah Smith

Equalities Officer Charlie Siret

Gigs Coordinator Katie Cox

Resource Manager Kaelan Melville

Publicity Ali Manclark

Social Secretaries   Nell Cox and Chloe Mae Cooke

Screenshot 2020-05-29 at 22.52.53


Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator

(co-opted, observing)

Robbie Armstrong


(co-opted, observing)

Helena Lee

Tech Coordinator

(co-opted, observing)

Tom Streulli

Group Reps

Academy Harry Clements

All Sharps Ewan Wadd

Pitch Fight Hannah Smith

Rebound Emily Khatib

The Bristol Suspensions Alessia Doyle

The Bristones Helena Lee

The Tone Rangers Henry Winchester

Henry Winchester#
Top Note Hannah Smith

Thank you Committee 2020-2021!


Previous Committees

Committee 2020-2021

Committee 2019-2020

Committee 2018-2019

Committee 2017-2018

Committee 2016-2017

Committee 2015-2016