Committee 2020-2021

Elected Committee

President Ali Manclark

president@uobacappella.org.uk

Vice-President Nathan Cave

vice-president@uobacappella.org.uk

Treasurer Ian Tsang

treasurer@uobacappella.org.uk

Secretary Katie Cox

secretary@uobacappella.org.uk

Equalities Officer Laura Rouffiac

equalities@uobacappella.org.uk

Gigs Coordinator Lucy O’Neill

gigs@uobacappella.org.uk

Resource Manager Mark Carver

resourcemanager@uobacappella.org.uk

Publicity Laura Travis

publicity@uobacappella.org.uk

Social Secretaries   Mikey Galvin and Jasmine Bingham

social@uobacappella.org.uk

Screenshot 2020-05-29 at 22.52.53

mikey

Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator

(co-opted, observing)

Robbie Armstrong

friends-and-alumni@uobacappella.org.uk

IMG_7966
Webmaster

(co-opted, observing)

Helena Lee

webmaster@uobacappella.org.uk

Tech Coordinator

(co-opted, observing)

Tom Streulli

technical@uobacappella.org.uk

Group Reps

Academy Seb Waddington

academy@uobacappella.org.uk

All Sharps Ewan Wadd

allsharps@uobacappella.org.uk

Pitch Fight Laura Odemwingie

pitchfight@uobacappella.org.uk

LauraO
Rebound Emily Khatib

rebound@uobacappella.org.uk

The Bristol Suspensions Jazz Bingham

thebristolsuspensions@uobacappella.org.uk

The Bristones Helena Lee

thebristones@uobacappella.org.uk

helenalee
The Tone Rangers Henry Winchester

thetonerangers@uobacappella.org.uk

Henry Winchester#
Top Note Hannah Smith

topnote@uobacappella.org.uk

Thank you Committee 2019-2020!

Committee1920

Previous Committees

Committee 2019-2020

Committee 2018-2019

Committee 2017-2018

Committee 2016-2017

Committee 2015-2016