Elected Committee

President Jessica Petrassi
president@uobacappella.org.uk
Vice-President Rosie Boyce
vice-president@uobacappella.org.uk
Treasurer Nathan Cave
treasurer@uobacappella.org.uk
Secretary Emily Hall
secretary@uobacappella.org.uk
 
Social Secretaries Ali Manclark and Laura Travis
social@uobacappella.org.uk
Gigs Co-ordinator Lucy O’Neill
gigs@uobacappella.org.uk
Publicity Co-ordinator Ian Tsang
publicity@uobacappella.org.uk
Resource Manager Maurice Brook
musical-admin@uobacappella.org.uk
Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Robbie Armstrong
friends-and-alumni@uobacappella.org.uk
Equality Officer
(co-opted, observing)
Lucy O’Neill
equality@uobacappella.org.uk
 
Tech Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Tom Streuli
equality@uobacappella.org.uk
Webmaster
(co-opted, observing)
Helena Lee and Joseph Dale

webmaster@uobacappella.org.uk

Group Reps

Academy Ian Tsang
academy@uobacappella.org.uk
All Sharps Rosa Witts

allsharps@uobacappella.com

Pitch Fight Ellie Clark
pitchfight@uobacappella.org.uk
41654864_265201550998420_7712706003036274688_n
The Bristol Suspensions Maurice Brook
thebristolsuspensions
@
uobacappella.org.uk
The Tone Rangers Henry Winchester
thetonerangers@uobacappella.org.uk
Top Note Laura Rouffiac
topnote@uobacappella.org.uk
 
The Bristones Helena Grace Lee
thebristones@uobacappella.org.uk
Brizzlebox Nathan Cave
brizzlebox@uobacappella.org.uk

Previous Committees

Committee 2018-2019

Committee 2017-2018

Committee 2016-2017

Committee 2015-2016