The committee is responsible for the overall running of the society. You can contact the committee by email or post.

To find the musical directors responsible for organising music and rehearsals for each group, go to our “Groups” page.

The committee has regular meetings every week. The minutes for these meetings are publicly available here. Elected committee members also have access to our committee resources.

Committee 2022-23

Elected committee

President

ALISHA AGRAWAL
ALISHA AGRAWAL

president@uobacappella.org.uk

Vice President and Webmaster

KENNETH DE LEON
KENNETH DE LEON

vice-president@uobacappella.org.uk

webmaster@uobacappella.org.uk

Treasurer

BEN HAWKINS
BEN HAWKINS

treasurer@uobacappella.org.uk

Secretary

RYAN BLYTH
RYAN BLYTH

secretary@uobacappella.org.uk

Gigs Coordinator

AALIYAH BUTT
AALIYAH BUTT

gigs@uobacappella.org.uk

Equalities Officer and Resources Manager

JAMES KERR
JAMES KERR

equalities@uobacappella.org.uk

resourcemanager@uobacappella.org.uk

Social Secretary

CHLOE COOKE
CHLOE COOKE

social@uobacappella.org.uk

Social Secretary

SAM STOCKS
SAM STOCKS

social@uobacappella.org.uk

Publicity Officer

KATE WATERS
KATE WATERS

publicity@uobacappella.org.uk

Tech Coordinator

TOM STREULLI
TOM STREULLI

technical@uobacappella.org.uk

Group Reps

Watch this space!