The committee is responsible for the overall running of the society. You can contact the committee by email or post.

To find the musical directors responsible for organising music and rehearsals for each of our groups, go to our musical directors page.

The committee has regular meetings every week. The minutes for these meetings are publicly available here. Elected committee members also have access to our committee resources.

Committee 2019-2020

Elected Committee

President Jessica Petrassi
Vice-President Rosie Boyce
Treasurer Nathan Cave
Secretary Emily Hall
Social Secretaries Ali Manclark and Laura Travis
Gigs Co-ordinator Lucy O’Neill
Publicity Co-ordinator Ian Tsang
Resource Manager Maurice Brook
Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Catt Hurman
Tech Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Nathalie Perthuisot
Equality Officer
(co-opted, observing)
Lucy O’Neill

(co-opted, observing)
Ellie Clark

Group Reps

Academy Liam Carty-Howe
All Sharps Ben Allen & Ayala Gottlieb Alter

19554945_1628617443828798_6783668446348559142_n 24879869_1578329738916231_2479683587657581942_o
Pitch Fight Ellie Clark
The Bristol Suspensions Maurice Brook
The Tone Rangers Thomas Brennan
Top Note Laura Weatherby
The Bristones Jessica Petrassi
Brizzlebox Mosef Aq

Previous Committees

Committee 2018-2019

Committee 2017-2018

Committee 2016-2017

Committee 2015-2016