The committee is responsible for the overall running of the society. You can contact the committee by email or post.

To find the musical directors responsible for organising music and rehearsals for each of our groups, go to our musical directors page.

The committee has regular meetings every week. The minutes for these meetings are publicly available here. Elected committee members also have access to our committee resources.

Committee 2018-2019

Elected Committee

President Natalie Egan
president@uobacappella.org.uk
 36064453_2513603555332509_64392589243056128_n
Vice-President Benedict Piers Rowan Harwood
vice-president@uobacappella.org.uk
30806151_2271936142822300_3855813938220075724_o
Treasurer Catt Hurman
treasurer@uobacappella.org.uk
29178987_10208497893923529_7988317580588744704_n
Secretary Rosie Boyce
secretary@uobacappella.org.uk
 32294397_1858688590818183_4541084749015285760_n
Social Secretaries Robbie Armstrong & Kaylan Patel
social@uobacappella.org.uk
20993877_851058221718803_7288099924442496663_n

IMG_8048

Gigs Co-ordinator Jessica Petrassi
gigs@uobacappella.org.uk
18300990_1552031124821312_6567480199512365655_n
Publicity Co-ordinator Rachael Mailer
publicity@uobacappella.org.uk
 28061532_1667681499956386_6997713942304824438_o
Musical Admin Thomas Brennan
musical-admin@uobacappella.org.uk
28829806_1841553775857079_920808845_n
Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Catt Hurman
friends-and-alumni@uobacappella.org.uk
 29178987_10208497893923529_7988317580588744704_n
Tech Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Open
recordings@uobacappella.org.uk
Equality Officer
(co-opted, observing)
Open

equality@uobacappella.org.uk

Webmaster
(co-opted, observing)
Open

webmaster@uobacappella.org.uk

Group Reps

Academy Liam Carty-Howe
academy@uobacappella.org.uk
41645104_1551392244962250_5125498646879535104_n
All Sharps Ben Allen & Ayala Gottlieb Alter

hottubbs@uobacappella.org.uk

19554945_1628617443828798_6783668446348559142_n 24879869_1578329738916231_2479683587657581942_o
Pitch Fight Ellie Clark
pitchfight@uobacappella.org.uk
41654864_265201550998420_7712706003036274688_n
The Bristol Suspensions Benedict Piers Rowan Harwood
thebristolsuspensions
@
uobacappella.org.uk
30806151_2271936142822300_3855813938220075724_o
The Tone Rangers Thomas Brennan
thetonerangers@uobacappella.org.uk
28829806_1841553775857079_920808845_n
Top Note Laura Weatherby
topnote@uobacappella.org.uk
41688147_1088899627953884_4133253337694863360_n
The Bristones Jessica Petrassi
thebristones@uobacappella.org.uk
18300990_1552031124821312_6567480199512365655_n
Brizzlebox Mosef Aq
brizzlebox@uobacappella.org.uk
17629665_1405321949524210_5388858497679400936_n

Previous Committees

Committee 2017-2018

Committee 2016-2017

Committee 2015-2016