The committee is responsible for the overall running of the society. You can contact the committee by email or post.

To find the musical directors responsible for organising music and rehearsals for each of our groups, go to our musical directors page.

The committee has regular meetings every week. The minutes for these meetings are publicly available here. Elected committee members also have access to our committee resources.

Committee 2018-2019

Elected Committee

President Natalie Egan
president@uobacappella.org.uk
Vice-President Benedict Piers Rowan Harwood
vice-president@uobacappella.org.uk
30806151_2271936142822300_3855813938220075724_o
Treasurer Catt Hurman
treasurer@uobacappella.org.uk
29178987_10208497893923529_7988317580588744704_n
Secretary Rosie Boyce
secretary@uobacappella.org.uk
 32294397_1858688590818183_4541084749015285760_n
Social Secs Robbie Armstrong & Kaylan Patel
social@uobacappella.org.uk
20993877_851058221718803_7288099924442496663_n

32214935_606716396357368_553100107352899584_n

Gigs Co-ordinator Jessica Petrassi
gigs@uobacappella.org.uk
18300990_1552031124821312_6567480199512365655_n
Publicity Co-ordinator Rachael Mailer
publicity@uobacappella.org.uk
Musical Admin Thomas Brennen
musical-admin@uobacappella.org.uk
28829806_1841553775857079_920808845_n
Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Catt Hurman
friends-and-alumni@uobacappella.org.uk
 29178987_10208497893923529_7988317580588744704_n
Tech Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Dan Mailer
recordings@uobacappella.org.uk
 21741308_10155870541751004_7997159542108478244_o
Equality Officer
(co-opted, observing)
Olivia Witts
equality@uobacappella.org.uk
Webmaster
(co-opted, observing)
Robbie Armstrong
webmaster@uobacappella.org.uk
20993877_851058221718803_7288099924442496663_n

Group Reps

Academy Ed Walker
academy@uobacappella.org.uk
All Sharps Sam Butler
hottubbs@uobacappella.org.uk
sam-butler
Pitch Fight Rhianna Roberts
pitchfight@uobacappella.org.uk
The Bristol Suspensions Ben Harwood
thebristolsuspensions
@
uobacappella.org.uk
30806151_2271936142822300_3855813938220075724_o
The Tone Rangers Thomas Brennan
thetonerangers@uobacappella.org.uk
28829806_1841553775857079_920808845_n
Top Note Ella Horne
topnote@uobacappella.org.uk
Ella for website
The Bristones Jessica Petrassi
thebristones@uobacappella.org.uk
18300990_1552031124821312_6567480199512365655_n
Brizzlebox James Dempsey
brizzlebox@uobacappella.org.uk

Previous Committees

Committee 2017-2018

Committee 2016-2017

Committee 2015-2016