The committee is responsible for the overall running of the society. You can contact the committee by email or post.

To find the musical directors responsible for organising music and rehearsals for each of our groups, go to our musical directors page.

The committee has regular meetings every week. The minutes for these meetings are publicly available here. Elected committee members also have access to our committee resources.

Committee 2017-2018

Elected Committee

President Matthew Belsey
president@uobacappella.org.uk
Vice-President Lauren Garner-Jackson
vice-president@uobacappella.org.uk
Me for website
Treasurer Cem Rifat
treasurer@uobacappella.org.uk
Cem for Website Actual
Secretary Beth Davies
secretary@uobacappella.org.uk
Social Sec. Natalie Egan
social@uobacappella.org.uk
Natalie for Website
Gigs Co-ordinator Eleanor Leaper
gigs@uobacappella.org.uk
Eleanor for website
Publicity Co-ordinator Charlotte Regan
publicity@uobacappella.org.uk
23722376_1637632126293091_1419681044140545435_n
Musical Admin Ella Horne
musical-admin@uobacappella.org.uk
Ella for website
Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Catt Hurman

friends-and-alumni@uobacappella.org.uk

 29178987_10208497893923529_7988317580588744704_n
Tech Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Position Open
recordings@uobacappella.org.uk
Equality Officer
(co-opted, observing)
Olivia Witts
equality@uobacappella.org.uk
Refreshments Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Jon Alston
refreshments@uobacappella.org.uk
Webmaster
(co-opted, observing)
Robbie Armstrong
webmaster@uobacappella.org.uk
20993877_851058221718803_7288099924442496663_n

Group Reps

Academy Ed Walker
academy@uobacappella.org.uk
All Sharps Sam Butler
hottubbs@uobacappella.org.uk
sam-butler
Pitch Fight Rhianna Roberts
pitchfight@uobacappella.org.uk
The Bristol Suspensions Charlotte Regan
thebristolsuspensions
@
uobacappella.org.uk
23722376_1637632126293091_1419681044140545435_n
The Tone Rangers Thomas Brennan
thetonerangers@uobacappella.org.uk
28829806_1841553775857079_920808845_n
Top Note Ella Horne
topnote@uobacappella.org.uk
Ella for website
The Bristones Jessica Petrassi
thebristones@uobacappella.org.uk
18300990_1552031124821312_6567480199512365655_n
Brizzlebox James Dempsey
brizzlebox@uobacappella.org.uk

Previous Committees

Committee 2016-2017

Committee 2015-2016