The committee is responsible for the overall running of the society. You can contact the committee by email or post.

To find the musical directors responsible for organising music and rehearsals for each of our groups, go to our musical directors page.

The committee has regular meetings every week. The minutes for these meetings are publicly available here. Elected committee members also have access to our committee resources.

Committee 2019-2020

Elected Committee

President Jessica Petrassi
president@uobacappella.org.uk
 18300990_1552031124821312_6567480199512365655_n
Vice-President Rosie Boyce
vice-president@uobacappella.org.uk
Treasurer Nathan Cave
treasurer@uobacappella.org.uk
Secretary Emily Hall
secretary@uobacappella.org.uk
Social Secretaries Ali Manclark and Laura Travis
social@uobacappella.org.uk
Gigs Co-ordinator Lucy O’Neill
gigs@uobacappella.org.uk
Publicity Co-ordinator Ian Tsang
publicity@uobacappella.org.uk
Resource Manager Maurice Brook
musical-admin@uobacappella.org.uk
Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Catt Hurman
friends-and-alumni@uobacappella.org.uk
 29178987_10208497893923529_7988317580588744704_n
Tech Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Nathalie Perthuisot
recordings@uobacappella.org.uk
Equality Officer
(co-opted, observing)
Lucy O’Neill

equality@uobacappella.org.uk

Webmaster
(co-opted, observing)
Ellie Clark

webmaster@uobacappella.org.uk

Group Reps

Academy Liam Carty-Howe
academy@uobacappella.org.uk
41645104_1551392244962250_5125498646879535104_n
All Sharps Ben Allen & Ayala Gottlieb Alter

hottubbs@uobacappella.org.uk

19554945_1628617443828798_6783668446348559142_n 24879869_1578329738916231_2479683587657581942_o
Pitch Fight Ellie Clark
pitchfight@uobacappella.org.uk
41654864_265201550998420_7712706003036274688_n
The Bristol Suspensions Maurice Brook
thebristolsuspensions
@
uobacappella.org.uk
The Tone Rangers Thomas Brennan
thetonerangers@uobacappella.org.uk
28829806_1841553775857079_920808845_n
Top Note Laura Weatherby
topnote@uobacappella.org.uk
41688147_1088899627953884_4133253337694863360_n
The Bristones Jessica Petrassi
thebristones@uobacappella.org.uk
18300990_1552031124821312_6567480199512365655_n
Brizzlebox Mosef Aq
brizzlebox@uobacappella.org.uk
17629665_1405321949524210_5388858497679400936_n

Previous Committees

Committee 2018-2019

Committee 2017-2018

Committee 2016-2017

Committee 2015-2016