The committee is responsible for the overall running of the society. You can contact the committee by email or post.

To find the musical directors responsible for organising music and rehearsals for each of our groups, go to our musical directors page.

The committee has regular meetings every week. The minutes for these meetings are publicly available here. Elected committee members also have access to our committee resources.

Committee 2017-2018

Elected Committee

President Matthew Belsey
president@uobacappella.org.uk
Vice-President Lauren Garner-Jackson
vice-president@uobacappella.org.uk
Me for website
Treasurer Cem Rifat
treasurer@uobacappella.org.uk
Cem for Website Actual
Secretary Beth Davies
secretary@uobacappella.org.uk
Beth for website actual
Social Sec. Natalie Egan
social@uobacappella.org.uk
Natalie for Website
Gigs Co-ordinator Eleanor Leaper
gigs@uobacappella.org.uk
Eleanor for website
Publicity Co-ordinator Charlotte Regan
publicity@uobacappella.org.uk
Lottie for website
Musical Admin Ella Horne
musical-admin@uobacappella.org.uk
Ella for website
Friends and Alumni Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Position open
friends-and-alumni@uobacappella.org.uk
Recordings Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Position Open
recordings@uobacappella.org.uk
Equality Officer
(co-opted, observing)
Matthew Belsey
equality@uobacappella.org.uk
Refreshments Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Jon Alston
refreshments@uobacappella.org.uk
Webmaster
(co-opted, observing)
Lauren Garner-Jackson
webmaster@uobacappella.org.uk
Me for website

Group Reps

Academy Cem Rifat
academy@uobacappella.org.uk
Cem for Website Actual
HotTUBBS Sam Butler
hottubbs@uobacappella.org.uk
sam-butler
Pitch Fight Rhianna Roberts
pitchfight@uobacappella.org.uk
The Bristol Suspensions Charlotte Regan
thebristolsuspensions
@
uobacappella.org.uk
Lottie for website
Lower Voices Mike Blitz
lowervoices@uobacappella.org.uk
Mike for website
Upper Voices Ella Horne
uppervoices@uobacappella.org.uk
Ella for website
TUBBS A Cappella (mixed voices) Lauren Garner-Jackson
tubbs@uobacappella.org.uk
Me for website
Brizzlebox Scott Lechleiter
brizzlebox@uobacappella.org.uk

Previous Committees

Committee 2016-2017

Committee 2015-2016