Elected Committee

President Dan Mailer dan-mailer
Vice-President (Operations) Joe Pickin joe-pickin-1
Treasurer Matthew Belsey
Secretary Lauren Garner-Jackson
Social Sec. Jessica Ye Seul Kim jess-kim
Gigs Co-ordinator Tash Orchant tash-orchant
Publicity Co-ordinator Helen Frawley helen-frawley
Musical Admin Justine Laurain justine-laurain
Equality Officer
(co-opted, observing)
Tash Orchant and Matthew Belsey tash-orchant
Refreshments Co-ordinator
(co-opted, observing)
Jon Alston
Webmaster
(co-opted, observing)
Dan Mailer

Group Reps

Academy Nicolas Audinet nicolas-audinet
HotTUBBS Sam Butler sam-butler
Pitch Fight Nathalie Perthuisot nathalie-perthuisot
The Bristol Suspensions Joe Pickin joe-pickin-1
Lower Voices Tristan Bradshaw tristan-bradshaw
Upper Voices Karen Lillywhite karen-lillywhite
TUBBS A Cappella (mixed voices) Iain Hallam iain-hallam